• 2019 DeTour Raiders High School Volleyball

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    HOME/ AWAY

    TIME

    Sat., August 24

    JV Tourn. @ Cedarville

    Away

    TBA

    Tue., August 27

    Mackinaw City

    HOME

    5:45

    Wed., September 4

    Mackinac Island (Varsity)

    HOME

    4:00

    Sat., September 7

    Varsity Tourn. @ Pickford

    Away

    TBA

    Th., September 12

    Cedarville

    HOME

    5:45

    Tue., September 17

    Brimley

    HOME

    5:45

    Th., September 19

    Engadine

    Away

    5:45

    Tue., September 24

    Newberry

    HOME

    5:45

    Th., September 26

    St. Ignace

    Away

    5:45

    Tue., October 1

    Rudyard

    HOME

    5:45

    Th., October 3

    Pickford

    Away

    5:45

    Sat., October 5

    JV Tourn. @ Pickford

    Varsity Tourn. @ Mack. Island

    Away

    TBA

    Tue., October 8

    Cedarville

    Away

    5:45

    Th., October 10

    Brimley

    Away

    5:45

    Tue., October 15

    Engadine

    HOME

    5:45

    Th., October 17

    Newberry

    Away

    5:45

    Wed., October 23

    Mackinaw City

    Away

    5:45

    Th., October 24

    Rudyard

    Away

    5:45

    Tue., October 29

    Pickford

    HOME

    5:45

    Nov. 4, 6, 7

    Districts

    TBA

    TBA