• EUP HIGH SCHOOL TRACK SCHEDULE 2022

     

    DATE

    MEET

    LOCATION

    TIME

    Thursday, April 21 

    EUPC Teams

    LSSU Norris Center SAC (Indoor)

    4:00

    Tuesday, April 26 

    EUPC Teams

    St. Ignace

    3:30

    Saturday, April 30 

    Web Morrison Invite

    Pickford

    10:30

    Tuesday, May 3 

    Frosh/Sophomore Meet

    Pickford

    4:00

    Thursday, May 5

    Invitational 

    St. Ignace

    3:00

    Tuesday, May 10 

    Invitational 

    Engadine

    4:00

    Friday, May 13 

    Invitational

    Brimley

    4:00

    Tuesday, May 17 

    Invitational

    Newberry

    4:00

    Friday, May 20 

    Regional Meet

    Pickford

    2:00

    Thursday, May 26 

    EUPC Conference Meet

    Pickford

    4:00

    Saturday, June 4 

    UP Track Finals

    Kingsford

    TBA