• DeTour Raiders

    Boys JH Basketball 2023

     

     

    Date

    Opponent

    Location

    Time

     

    Sat., January 14

    Engadine 

    Engadine

    10:00

    L

    Mon., January 16

    Rudyard

    Rudyard

    5:30

    L

    Sat., January 21

    Pickford

    Cedarville

    10:00

    L

    Mon., January 23

    Brimley

    DeTour

    5:30

    W

    Sat., January 28

    St. Ignace

    Cedarville

    10:00

     

    Mon., January 30

    Rudyard

    DeTour

    5:30

     

    Sat., February 4

    Pickford

    Pickford

    10:00

     

    Mon., February 6

    Engadine

    Cedarville

    5:30

     

    Sat., February 11

    Brimley

    Brimley

    10:00

     

    Mon., February 13

    St. Ignace

    St. Ignace

    5:30

     

    Sat., February 18

    Conference Tourn.

    LSSU

    TBD