• CEDARVILLE-DETOUR ISLANDERS

    JV/VARSITY FOOTBALL 2022-2023

     

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    LOCATION

    TIME

     

    Thursday, August 25

     

    Superior Central (Varsity Only)

    DeTour

    6:00

     

    Wednesday, August 31

     

    St. Ignace (JV Only)

    St. Ignace

    6:00

     

    Thursday, September 1

     

    Engadine (Varsity Only)

    Engadine

    6:00

     

    Thursday, September 8

     

    Inland Lakes (JV Only)

    Inland Lakes

    6:00

     

    Friday, September 9

     

    Bear Lake (Varsity Only)

    Bear Lake 

    6:00

     

    Friday, September 16

     

    Newberry (JV/V)

    Newberry

    4:30/7:00

     

    Thursday, September 22

     

    Pickford (JV Only)

    DeTour

    6:00

     

    Friday, September 23

     

    Brimiley (Varsity Only)

    DeTour

    6:00

     

    Friday, September 30

     

    Rapid River (Varsity Only)

    Rapid River

    7:00

     

    Friday, October 7

     

    Rudyard (JV/V)

    Rudyard

    4:30/7:00

     

    Friday, October 14

     

    Munising (JV/V)

    Cedarville

    4:30/7:00

     

    Friday, October 21

     

    Pickford (Parent's Night) (JV/V)

    Cedarville

    4:30/7:00