• 2020 DeTour Raiders Junior High Boys Basketball

    (We are playing 8th Grade Games ONLY)

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    HOME/ AWAY

    TIME

    Sat., January 11

    Engadine

    Away

    10:00

    Sat., January 18

    Brimley

    Away

    10:00

    Mon., January 20

    @Cedarville vs Pickford

    Away

    5:30

    Wed., January 22

    @Maplewood Baptist

    Away

    5:00

    Sat., January 25

    JKL Bahweting

    Away

    10:00

    Mon., January 27

    Brimley

    HOME

    5:30

    Tue., January 28

    Rudyard

    HOME

    5:30

    Sat., February 8

    Rudyard

    Away

    10:00

    Mon., February 10

    JKL Bahweting

    HOME

    5:30

    Sat., February 15

    Pickford

    Away

    10:00

    Sat., February 22

    Conference Tournament @ LSSU

    Away

    TBA